Free Webinar

We’re excited to host our first webinar from the ‘Mind The Gap’ webinar series with @joeloleson MVP highlighting the Power of The #SharePoint List, What's New and What's Coming Soon. See recording below.

  • 03

  • 13

  • 19

11AM Eastern / 8AM Pacific / 3PM GMT

2PM Eastern / 11AM Pacific / 6PM GMT

List Features


A SharePoint list is a collection of data that you can share with team members and other site users. You'll find SharePoint provides a number of ready-to-use lists and list templates to provide a good starting point for organizing list items. This infographic highlights the new and exciting features that come with lists.

View Webinar


User Adoption and Productivity Add-Ins for SharePoint

SharePoint companion software that converts Difficult into Easy.

Visit APPS 365 LTD